Progressive Medical Concepts, LLC

Our main office is located at:
5020 B U Bowman Drive, Suite 600
Buford, GA 30518
Main (800) 511-2601
Fax (770) 831-8193

Below is a list of each of us who are anxious to meet your needs. Please feel free to contact any of us, or call the 800 number listed above.

Scott Keiser, BA, CNHA, Founder, CEO
scott@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
More info

 

Lauren Keiser, RN, President
lauren@progressivemedicalconcepts.com

 

Steve Keiser, BS, MS (MBA), RRT, Vice-President
steve@progressivemedicalconcepts.com

 

Rania Fam, Head Office Manager
billing@progressivemedicalconcepts.com

 

Tim Broadwater, Territory Sales and Operations Manager
tim@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
Covering Eastern Tennessee, Virginia
More info

 

James Keiser, Territory Sales Manager
james@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
Covering Alabama
More info

 

Mike Williamson, Sales and Market Development Manager
jmike@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
More info

 

Art Mogan, Outside Sales Representative
art@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
Covering western North & South Carolina
More info

 

Jim Hutchison, Territory Sales Manager
jim@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
Covering Western Tennessee and Mississippi
More info

 

Joe Morsell

Joe Morsell, Territory Sales Manager
Joe@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
Covering North Carolina
More info

 

Kurt Foster, Territory Sales Manager
kurt@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
Covering Florida
More info

 

Mike Bernardoni, Outside Sales Representative
mike@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
Covering California central valley
More info

 

Marius Asaftei

Marius Asaftei, Sales Management Partner
marius@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
More info

 

Tyler Hinkelman, Territory Sales Manager
tyler@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
covering Georgia
More info

 

Scully Thompson, Territory Sales Manager
scully.thompson@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
covering Kentucky and Indiana
More info

 

Kathy Ely, RRT, Respiratory Therapy Consultant
More info

 

Please fill out this contact form and we will be more than happy to quickly contact you to see how we may help you to fulfill your needs.

    Photos by Brittany Crow